Comic-Con 2017 has ended
Back To Schedule
Friday, July 21 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm
International Association of Media Tie-In Writers: Scribe Awards

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Jonathan Maberry (X-Files) hosts this year's Scribe Awards for excellence in tie-in writing, including honoring this year's Grandmaster Award Faust winner, Christie Golden (Star Wars: Dark Disciple). Join panelists Michael A. Black (The Executioner), Glenn Hauman (the Star Trek franchise), Nancy Holder (Ghostbusters), and Marv Wolfman (Suicide Squad) for a lively look at one of the most popular yet underappreciated branches of the writing trade.

Friday July 21, 2017 2:00pm - 3:00pm PDT
Room 32AB